Christmas is coming!

It’s December! It’s almost Christmas! Yes, I’m a Christmas freak and at the beginning of December me and my boyfriend look like that:

Znalezione obrazy dla zapytania christmas music cats gif

Ok, not only at the beginning but through the whole month. Poor him. Or should I say purr him?

Znalezione obrazy dla zapytania giggling simpson gif

So, we bought ourselves two different advent calendars, one for me and the other one for him. But we decided that every day we would share and each of us would eat only a half of chocolate to taste them all. Moreover, we decided that first we have to do something to earn the chocolate (we don’t want to have remorse after eating sweets all the time). At my SO’s work, they have this game which lasts for the whole month. Everyone at the company who wants to play it, has to resolve one task each day. After resolving it you get some points. The quicker you have the result, the more points you have. So my SO decided that he would eat his chocolate only if he did the task and I thought it was a great idea! And what did I choose? I want to be healthy so every day I will make a carrot juice in my juicer and I will drink it. That’s all. After that I’m allowed to eat my chocolate.

It’s 10th December and we’re eating chocolates from only one advent calendar. I’ll let you guess who of us is a failure.

Podobny obraz

Leave a comment